All Collections
FAQ
Pricing FAQs
Pricing FAQs
Updated over a week ago

How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to the billing section of your account and clicking 'cancel.' Your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing period, after which it will not be renewed.

Can I share my login?

No, each account is tied to a single email address. Sharing your account is a violation of our terms of service and will result in your account being suspended.

What's email capture?

Email capture is a feature enabling you to collect email addresses from users taking your quiz. This is beneficial for evaluating performance, as well as gathering leads for marketing purposes. The number displayed is unique emails captured, every rolling 30 days.

Is there a limit on the number of quizzes I can create?

No, you can create as many quizzes as you like. Quizzes can have as many questions as you wish.

How much usage is included?

The rate limit varies based on the plan you choose, with higher-tier plans receiving faster generation speeds. A fair usage policy applies to all our plans to prevent bots and abuse. The vast majority of users will never be affected by this. The policy ensures that our services remain available and efficient for all users. Learn more here: Fair usage policy.

What is the fair usage policy?

To prevent abuse, we may throttle and limit accounts with unusually high usage in an automated process. If you believe that we have taken this action in error, please contact us, and we can remove the restriction. To avoid overloading our systems with bots, all accounts across all plans are limited dynamically on a per-minute and per-hour basis. We also have various bot prevention measures in place. Most users won't encounter these limits. If you do, please wait a minute before trying again. The rate limit is determined dynamically and may change. Higher-tier plans receive faster speeds and higher rate limits. Sharing your email and password or reselling access to your account violates our terms of service and may result in immediate cancellation without a refund.

Do you offer refunds?

AI models are expensive to run, and we offer a limited free version for you to try the product without any commitment. That said, if the product does not work for your specific use case, then please contact us with details. We may then be able to offer you a refund.

Can I change my plan after signing up?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time within the app. Just visit the pricing page and change plan.

How do I delete my credit card information?

Your billing details are stored securely with our payment processor, Stripe. After cancelling your subscription, we will not charge you again unless you re-subscribe. If you would still like to remove the payment method on file, then please just get in touch and we can do that for you.

Did this answer your question?